To contact a committee send an email to or call 612-367-6468.

LHENA bylaws requires each committee to have a board liaison. When the committee chair is not a board member, the board liaison is listed.

See the monthly meeting page for committee meeting details. Meeting locations vary. Check the individual committee pages for meeting details.

LHENA committees:

Meets the third Wednesday of the month

Bernadette Knaeble and Katie Schmitt, Co-Chairs
Meets the second Tuesday of the month

Frank Brown, Chair
Meets quarterly

Housing and Development Task Force
Bill Neumann, Chair
Meets as needed

Neighborhood Revitalization Program (NRP)
Beth Harrington, Chair
Public Spaces
Jono Cowgill, Chair
Meets the fourth Tuesday of the month

Chair is open
Sara Romanishian, Board Liaison
Meets as needed

Zoning and Planning
Sara Romanishan, Chair
Meets the second Wednesday of the month